Gamestop payment question

ohram

CAGiversary!
Feedback
138 (100%)
I'm quite new with the whole ebay thing so I had a question or two. I've searched around, but apparently not hard enough. I guess I'm just doing it wrong. I hate to ask for help, but here it goes.

Is there ever an option that ISN'T paypal? I would use Paypal for this, but by the time it clears the auction will have ended.

If there is an option to use something other than paypal, how would I know? Here's what the page looks like.

ebayu.jpg

^ this here is what confuses me. Does it mean Paypal accepts those cards, or can they be used in the purchase of the auction?

ebay2p.jpg

Thank you for your help. Hopefully after this I'll be able to actually use ebay for once.

In case this has to be videogame related, it's a nice deal on a videogame lot.

Last edited by a moderator:
If the seller is asking Paypal only then it is Paypal only.It is the only option I see on the screen caps.You can ask the seller for an payment extension.

[quote name='aihuman']If the seller is asking Paypal only then it is Paypal only.It is the only option I see on the screen caps.You can ask the seller for an payment extension.[/QUOTE]

Thank you.

the credit cards mean paypal will accept them. You can add credit/debit cards to your paypal account to withdraw money rather than linking your bank account. The transfers are usually instant.

[quote name='Sharp Katana']the credit cards mean paypal will accept them. You can add credit/debit cards to your paypal account to withdraw money rather than linking your bank account. The transfers are usually instant.[/QUOTE]

Hmm... You might have just saved me some trouble. I'll have to look into it. Thank you as well.