Import Games from Asia

jdioutkast

CAGiversary!
Hey yall,

I am currently studying in Hong Kong for a semester and will be coming back to the states in early January. I am offering to buy any game that is out over here that for some reason or another is not available in the states and bring it back and ship it to you when I get back.

I am not trying to make any money off this, just thought since I am here I will offer to do this for anyone who wants it. Just pay for the game itself and shipping and you will get it when i get back to the states, which should be around the first week of January.

Questions, comments, concerns? Feel free to post in this thread and let me know.

thought i would just give back a lil to a great community that I have had and am continuing to have a lot of fun with.

Thanks.

I cant think of anything off hand, would you be willing to pick up PSN cards? Do they have PSN cards in the HK? I believe their PSN store has a bunch of great PSX legacy titles that have not been released on the US PSN.

On another note, why are you in Hong Kong?
I ask simply because I have high hopes of ending up there one day.

Ah, I am currently studying abroad at City University of HK for semester, and it really is a beautiful city after being here for 2 months, I am definitely gonna try to come back and live here. It's a great city, and its really nice that its so near so many other countries I have been traveling around and just having a blast.

As for PSN cards I will check next time I go out and get back to ya on em. And I am guessing I could just buy them and give you the codes off the back so you wouldn't have to wait for anything if they do indeed have them.

Is this part of your undergrad? My top choice law school has a program where you intern there for the summer. Do you have a blog or anything like that? I would be interested in following some of the adventures in HK, particularly since you come from the same state I do.