Incharge Xbox 360 Charger With 2 Batteries For $20! Normally $30.99

thextreme1

CAGiversary!
http://ak.buy.com/db_assets/prod_lrg_images/477/207899477.jpg

http://www.buy.com/prod/incharge-for-xbox-360/q/loc/108/207899477.html

These things are awesome and are memory free, so you can charge them whenever you need to. They also have a built in shut off switch when they are fully charged, so that you can leave them on the base until you need them without fear of them charging and recharging over and over again. They use the induction method, so there are no wires or contacts to clean. The batteries are lithium polymer.

I have been using one(actually have 5) for 8 months or so and the batteries work as good as day 1. These are better than any other method of charging I have found. I have used play and charge kits and Duracell rechargeables and was still spending a ton of money every year on batteries.

Enjoy!

I got this on woot.com a few months ago for $21 shipped. Worth every penny. One annoying thing is that the LEDs glow steady when charging, but flash (lighting up the entire living room) when charge is completed. Still, it works great, I recommend it.

[quote name='pwhitenight']I got this on woot.com a few months ago for $21 shipped. Worth every penny. One annoying thing is that the LEDs glow steady when charging, but flash (lighting up the entire living room) when charge is completed. Still, it works great, I recommend it.[/QUOTE]

Yea, I have mine backed up against a wall, so I cant see it. As you said, worth every penny!

In for one. Eneloops are cool, but not having to take the batteries out seems even better.

[quote name='idigfoo9']just ordered one. every review I read for this was top notch. hope they work well![/QUOTE]