My EBAY auction. Entire Dreamcast Collection Must Go! 60+ Games and System.

GTmaster39

CAGiversary!
Auction Link: http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=190201923959

I hate to do it and I'm going gray just thinking about it, but I'm in a jam and I'm finally in one of those situations where I gotta sell some stuff.

This is my first time ever selling anything on ebay, so I figure I could get all the help I could by having you guys just take a peek at what I have up for bid. I dont have any CAG deals "Homie Hook-ups". But the bidding is going to start off at $0.99. So everyone has a fair chance. That and its a 10 day auction so tell your friends. HA!

Like I said in the topic. There are quite a few AMAZING games in this whole auction. 60+ games and a system with everything that should come with it like, controllers, vga adapter, memory cards.........etc. Everything is listed in the auction so please take a look. Oh, and I've got 100% Positive Feedback.

Here is the grail/highlight of the auction!
Picture008.jpg

Thanks again everyone. And thank you CheapyD.

Awesome list, kind of sad to sell it. I can't see myself doing away w/ my DC collection, but good luck! I went ahead and threw in a bid for ya.

[quote name='Negative']Awesome list, kind of sad to sell it. I can't see myself doing away w/ my DC collection, but good luck! I went ahead and threw in a bid for ya.[/QUOTE]

I know! I was telling myself 6 years ago that I'd never EVER sell it. I was all choking up just taking the freakin pictures!

Thanks again for the support CAGers.

Wow if I had the money I would be bidding on this to win, sorry man but good luck and hope everything goes well for you!

Damn I have about that many myself, but I don't think I could bring myself to sell them like that, congrats on biting the bullet and doing what ya gotta do. Bid on it for the hell of it