Need to find out how to donate (sell) blood/plasma

sailorchrono

CAGiversary!
Feedback
60 (100%)
Hi everyone, I'm in a bit of a tight spot (no, this money isn't to be used to fuel my drug addiction. I'm a student and I need to buy books) and I was wondering if anyone knows where I can donate/sell blood in Orange County, CA? I tried to do the search and I saw Redeema talking about them, but no other details. I googled stuff like "Blood bank, Orange County/sell blood/donate blood" but none of them turned up any useful links (I'll give blood for free to CHOC and the like when I'm not in such dire need of money).

Also, if anyone knows ways of making money with one time things (I'm already doing focus groups, convention centers, and I'm trying to get into clinical trials, but I don't know where to look for them beyond Craigslist, and most of them look like scams), please let me know. I currently am not in a position to hold a job because I'm taking such intense classes at the moment.

Thanks in advance.

[quote name='sailorchrono']Hi everyone, I'm in a bit of a tight spot (no, this money isn't to be used to fuel my drug addiction. I'm a student and I need to buy books) and I was wondering if anyone knows where I can donate/sell blood in Orange County, CA? I tried to do the search and I saw Redeema talking about them, but no other details. I googled stuff like "Blood bank, Orange County/sell blood/donate blood" but none of them turned up any useful links (I'll give blood for free to CHOC and the like when I'm not in such dire need of money).

Also, if anyone knows ways of making money with one time things (I'm already doing focus groups, convention centers, and I'm trying to get into clinical trials, but I don't know where to look for them beyond Craigslist, and most of them look like scams), please let me know. I currently am not in a position to hold a job because I'm taking such intense classes at the moment.

Thanks in advance.[/QUOTE]