OBJECTION!!! *present GGT #35* TAKE THAT!!!

Status
Not open for further replies.
[quote name='Krymner']Phoenix Wright > Apollo Justice.

There, I said it.[/quote]You will get no argument from me.

I sure do I hope I get my Lost Odyssey today from YF360g.com. This is the longest it has ever taken for them to ship me a game. I wonder if Inu got his game? Oh well. If I get that today, I will be playing that! If not, more Disgaea and Patapon.

I cannot believe what I just did now. I'll finally admit that the reason I knew some CAG members real name because I had them added on my AIM buddy list, and when I had Facebook search my buddy list, it would tell me who is on Facebook and whether I want to add them or not. I've done that over and over again with my AIM names, but never tried my email accounts. So I go through my emails I have, and one which I had contacts to a few SCEA employees (I know them because I worked as a game reviewer at one point and heavily did SCEA games). I saw them listed and checked out their friends. As I did, I saw several other SCEA PR employees (many who post at the PS Blog), reviewers and other people in the gaming media who I heard of (from 1UP, Gamespot, IGN, guys from Insomniac, etc.), all as their friends. And when checking all their friends, I found tons more people we hear around from video gaming.

I guess Facebook is excellent for stalking, like a few said. :lol:

Anyway, can't wait to play more Lost Odyssey today, but I'll do it after I head to campus (if the weather is nice) to print off the 25% coupon, then I'll trade in a few PSP/DS games.

I think I'm gonna get back to some Final Fantasy VIII today. I haven't played it in almost a week, because of Apollo Justice and that damn Etrian Odyssey.