Post your COD4 LVl/Weapon/Perks setup here!

mrblinG22

CAGiversary!
Feedback
58 (94%)
Hopefully there isnt a thread already made for this, but i just want to see everyones weapon and perk setup

Heres mine.

Lvl 49 (no prestige)
Barrett .50 Cal
Desert Eagle
Frag X3
Stopping Power
Steady Aim

I dont like it when people use stopping power with deep impact, its total noob status

Lvl 39 (1st prestige)
1.22 K/D ratio

Main Setup
G36C w/ red dot sight
Stopping Power
Extra Sprint
Claymores

Seconday Setup
M16 w/ red dot sight
Stopping Power
Extra Sprint
Claymores

I use the extra sprint perk just because I play HQ a lot. fuck martyrdom.

I switch back and forth between my 5 weapon sets depending on the stage or situation. I'm a level 55 Prestige 3 with 6 Days on the game. I held back for a month at Prestige 2, and I mostly play Mercenary DM, Hardcore DM, & Domination. Alot of people play HeadQuaters to level up faster but I could care less. I probably will not Prestige anymore.

set 1:
P90(red dot), AK47(red dot), x3 Stun, Frag, Overkill, Extreme Conditioning

set 2:
MP5(silenced), Desert Eagle, Stun, Frag, C4, UAV Jammer, Extreme Conditioning

set 3:
Light Assualt (red dot), Shotgun, Smoke, Frag, RPG, Overkill, ExtremConditioning.

set 4: M21(red dot), Desert, Stun, Frag, RPG, UAV jammer, Extreme Conditioning.

set 5: Skorpion, M14, Stun, Frag, Claymore, Overkill, Extreme Conditioning.

[quote name='mrblinG22']Hopefully there isnt a thread already made for this, but i just want to see everyones weapon and perk setup

Heres mine.

Lvl 49 (no prestige)
Barrett .50 Cal
Desert Eagle
Frag X3
Stopping Power
Steady Aim

I dont like it when people use stopping power with deep impact, its total noob status[/QUOTE]

Alot of people think the same thing about snipers & or sniping all the time too. ; )

Level 50 (no prestige)

Main Set:
M16 w/ red dot
Desert Eagle
Frag x3
Stopping Power
Extreme Conditioning

Secondary Set:
P90 w/ Silencer
M1911 .45 w/ Silencer
Frag x3
UAV Jammer