+Motorstorm $60 value

$299-20% = $239
+16000 Bonus Optimum worth $20 at the very least
+$10 Life Brand Card
+$10 SDM coupon

$400 value total
comes to $239 and 2 cash cards and 16000 optimum points

BONUS!!!
Redeem your points and get MORE this week!!! Get an EXTRA $30 bucks!

[quote name='gamer602']Get the following on thursday only with a SENIOR (55+) at your local SDM![/QUOTE]

I can't believe I would be the only one who got a chuckle out of this.

please edit the original post, you dont get a discount on anything that goes below cost, the ps3 is 299.99 and the store cost is 299.50.

I'm a manager at a shoppers store in the GTA :)

[quote name='nb85']please edit the original post, you dont get a discount on anything that goes below cost, the ps3 is 299.99 and the store cost is 299.50.

I'm a manager at a shoppers store in the GTA :)[/QUOTE]

would love the insight into that.

As the system works and I did get one today at 299 minus 20%
nowhere does it say that it does not apply to below cost items

could you please post your receipt, because I highly doubt it worked, but if it did, would love to see the proof.

The insight is that shoppers employees recieve a 30% on all items marked at regular price, the 30% discount occurs on all items up to cost price, meaning we can't potentially get anything below cost price.

If that wasn't the case, anyone and everyone would be buying ps3's with their discount, i'd basically be getting a $300 ps3 for $210, so yea, that doesn't make sense does it? Again, if you really did get a discount on it, would love to see it, I have no problem being proven wrong.

@solid snake-eyes