R6 Vegas 2 (360) for $35 at play-asia.com

McAck

CAGiversary!
OK..shoot me if this has been posted or if its in wrong area but the Asia version at play-asia is $34.90. (360 version) Link Here

I know this is a American game by Ubisoft but my question is, Is there anything different from this version? Is it 100% compatible, i'm new to play-asia.com...

$37.30 shipped? Thats a pretty good considering it's new and even better is that it isn't region protected. Too bad I bought it on launch for $40 after PM at Bestbuy then sold it on Ebay for $50 used since it felt like Vegas 1.5

[quote name='illini1010']yea its been posted... its even on the first page. Just look next time.[/quote]

you mind giving a link...I don't see anything.

$20 should be the most anyone has to pay for this. IMO its just the 1st with an exp. bar & without that ugly orange/brown filter =\

wow ok...well it was posted less than an hour before mine and by the time I got to posting this I didnt check back...my bad, and if everyone hates the game so bad why dont you just give it to me.

[quote name='McAck']wow ok...well it was posted less than an hour before mine and by the time I got to posting this I didnt check back...my bad, and if everyone hates the game so bad why dont you just give it to me.[/quote]
Because I bought it for $44 from Buy.com & sold it to some mom & pop movie/game rental store for $47 a week after. Lulz.

[quote name='UberNinjaz']Because I bought it for $44 from Buy.com & sold it to some mom & pop movie/game rental store for $47 a week after. Lulz.[/quote]

Why would they buy it for $47 off of you when they get it for $30 from the manufacturer?

Smells like *cough* bullshiet

[quote name='dkim064']Why would they buy it for $47 off of you when they get it for $30 from the manufacturer?

Smells like *cough* bullshiet[/quote]

What fantasyland are you living in? $30 from the manufacturer? Especially from a mom-n-pop shop who doesn't get the bulk rate that the big stores get.