The Halo 3 is hOTT again OTT!

Status
Not open for further replies.
thehappeningsubway.jpg

LP, does your girl ever get nekkid in that Weeds show?

She did full frontal for Angels in America but it looked really off, so I suspect it was either a body double or CG(or both!)

So, I got an old-style 30 GB Zune from Live Search Club. Now, I've had some experience with the Zune. I already know I like it. The problem, though, is that I don't really think 30 GB is enough space for me if I want to carry around my entire CD collection. I have about 800 CDs, and if I can get an average of 75 MB per CD, that's about 60 GB of needed space. Given this fact, I'm left with the following options:

1. Keep Zune, deal with low capacity.

2. Upgrade Zune hard drive to 80 GB.

3. Sell Zune, buy 80 GB Zune 2.

Looking at how much Zune prices are on eBay, I think the most I could expect to get would be around $100 after eBay/Paypal fees and shipping. That means a Zune 2 would cost me $150 out of pocket, which is right around the price for the 80 GB hard drive by itself (actually, if some of the drives I'm looking at are compatible, it's about $60 more than what they go for). Of course, I'd still probably be fine with 30 GB, I just wouldn't be able to carry everything at once.

[quote name='Mojimbo']LP, does your girl ever get nekkid in that Weeds show?

She did full frontal for Angels in America but it looked really off, so I suspect it was either a body double or CG(or both!)[/quote]

I've only seen season 3...I got S1 and S2 on DVD, haven't had time to watch it yet. As far as what I've seen, no...pretty close to it though. She could use a little more meat on the caboose, but she's pretty hot for an older lady.

[quote name='seanr1221']Be nice Frostilicus.[/quote]

But... why?

Rocko tried his damnedest to bully Jake out...

I'm just trying to figure out why nobody's given BS360 shit for being up ins. :cool:

[quote name='Bioshocked360']Anyone know why Frosty is such an asshole?