Whoo College acceptance!

assassinX

CAGiversary!
Feedback
6 (100%)
Whoo got my college acceptance letter. Now I have college to look forward to in the next year. :)

Oh I got into UC San Diego. I dont know what field im looking into. I really like the idea of mechanical engineering though.

Pretty sure 4 is not a solid number. I am in for 5 due to a double major. And what if the OP wants to be a doctor? More than 4 years.

Heh, I got my degree, did 2 years of prerequisites after that, then have a year off and probably 7 more years of med school. I'm looking at being 32 before I have a real income.

Congrats, OP!

Wow are you guys assholes. Congrats OP, UC San Diego is a pretty good school in certain fields of study, like physics for instance, but they still are considered somewhat a party school.

A college is a college. Most of you here probably didn't even graduate from high school.

So what is your field of study?

How can you not get accepted at a public state school? Assuming you past high school at least, they can't reject you can they? Private schools, sure.

My condolences, OP. You have to live in California now.

[quote name='JolietJake']How can you not get accepted at a public state school? Assuming you past high school at least, they can't reject you can they? Private schools, sure.[/QUOTE]

Is this a serious question?

[quote name='Liquid 2']My condolences, OP. You have to live in California now.

Is this a serious question?[/quote]Rocko and you are both so predictable. Before i even clicked view message i knew what it was about. The two of you really need to find someone else to harass.

It was a partially serious question, one i really already knew the answer to. I don't know see what the big deal is about being accepted to a public school, it's not like they can reject you.

Allowing your posts to be viewed is like allowing myself to look at a bloody car accident. The curiosity compels me to, then i wish i hadn't.

Are you crying? :baby: