Anime: 50% off Crunchyroll membership

Rage Goblin

CAGiversary!
Feedback
1 (100%)
Not sure if this deal goes here or where, but...

http://www.crunchyroll.com/deals - 12 month membership for $50.

I've been a huge fan of CR since discovering it a year or so ago. Huge library of instant-watch HD anime with no ads (for paid members), plus new episodes get added the same day they air in Japan.

I really can't recommend it enough.

I second this deal. This is the third year in a row I've bought this deal. Great amount of anime and k-Dramas... Sooooo much to watch O_O

I'm new to CR. What does premium membership offer you that you can't get for free? I saw:
-no ads
-hd

Is there anything else? Like are there episodes you can only get with premium?

[quote name='lilman']I'm new to CR. What does premium membership offer you that you can't get for free? I saw:
-no ads
-hd

Is there anything else? Like are there episodes you can only get with premium?[/QUOTE]
two series on the website that you can only watch as a premium member are kimi ni todoke and fairy tail. There are a few other but i don't remembe there names at the moment.

Can't you watch every episodes for free anyway. The only commercials I get are the beginning of the episodes.

I tried out the PS3 app just last night and was fairly impressed. Does anyone know how much content is also available for viewing on the PS3, is it limited, or everything that they're currently offering online?

[quote name='Slermy']I tried out the PS3 app just last night and was fairly impressed. Does anyone know how much content is also available for viewing on the PS3, is it limited, or everything that they're currently offering online?[/QUOTE]
every show that is online can be viewed on your ps3.

[quote name='lilman']I'm new to CR. What does premium membership offer you that you can't get for free? I saw:
-no ads
-hd

Is there anything else? Like are there episodes you can only get with premium?[/QUOTE]