Do you have a job?

No, international student who can't get a work visa= no hope for job. Then again, I make more on ebay than I did when I was actually employed, so I guess that could count.

I'm a box office technician at a movie theater. Its really lame, but due to my current situation (use of only one leg, other had a tumor and must remain elevated) I have few options.

I also work part-time as a lab TA.

I wouldn't say it's fun... but, the job is incredibly easy, and pays quite well.

I work part time, and though my job is easy it's incredibly boring and doesn't pay much at all. Hopefully when I graduate relatively soon I can actually start earning some true spending money.

Yeah, I work after school for a Certified Personal Assistant. Which is to say, I'm an assitant's assistant. It's pretty boring, but I can work (or not work) whenever I want, and for a 17-year-old, the pay is great.

I work part-time as a pizza delivery driver. The pay for the most part sucks, especially since I work at probably the least busy pizza place in the town I live in and a fair amount of my income comes from tips.

[quote name='onetrackmind']yep... graphic designer[/QUOTE]

Are you a freelance designer or work for a firm... Just asking because that's what I want to do when I'm old enough.

Right now I work for the rents book store... Don't know if that counts. Also do some graphic design projects for friends/people that request it.

[quote name='clockworkvictim']Are you a freelance designer or work for a firm... Just asking because that's what I want to do when I'm old enough.

Right now I work for the rents book store... Don't know if that counts. Also do some graphic design projects for friends/people that request it.[/QUOTE]