For trade: PSone LCD, misc games

swinte

CAGiversary!
Here's my tradelist, current as of 20 March 2005. If you have something I want, but I don't have anything you want, I will pay cash. All games are used unless marked otherwise:

HAVE LIST

Official PSone LCD (new, unopened)
Previous trades fell through so I still have one left

Dreamcast
* Space Channel 5 (new, in shrinkwrap)
* Soul Reaver (game only)
* Bomberman Online (game only)
* Jet Grind Radio (game only)

WANT LIST

GameCube
* Tales of Symphonia
* Mario Power Tennis

GameBoy Advance
* Super Mario Advance 2: Super Mario World
* Fire Emblem

PS2
* X-Men Legends
* Devil May Cry 2

PC
* Half Life 2

NES
* Ninja Gaiden 3

For those who are curious about me, I am a web designer in eastern Washington state. I have only traded on this board once before; I usually sell my played out games on eBay and I have a 100% feedback rating with 89 transactions. My username on eBay is "swinte" also. Drop me a PM if you see anything of interest. If you see something on the list that you'd like but don't have anything on my want list, make me an offer. I accept PayPal for payments; I will not profit on shipping.

Thanks for looking!

I'm not a fan. I Just think she's hot.

Also I may be interested in trading KOTOR for THUG, I'll have to see if my other trade falls through first. I'll get back to you later.

OK, screw the other trade I'll trade KOTOR for THUG. PM me if your interested.

Edit: Oh wait, its the cube version. Nevermind then. Sorry.

Oh, sorry, I don't have any XBox games... :whistle2:(

I'm responding to PMs today as I have time and I'll be updating this list as deals are made. Thanks!

I have responded to all PMs regarding trades. I'll be updating this list as I get responses.

Updated 10 August 2004 with the e-Reader and e-Reader cards. Mega Man Zero 2 trade is pending. Added several DreamCast and N64 games.