I'm a gamer, but I'm terrible. Could anyone help me out?

donteatsoap7

CAGiversary!
Feedback
1 (100%)
I have gears 2, halo 3, and other games that I NEED to get better at. I'm not even good at puzzle games (lumines) Idk what it is but I just suck. If anyone could add me and truly help me out (mostly with Halo), I would greatly appreciate it. Thank you very much.

I'm not very good at games either. I play games mostly for the stories which are almost always the same even when played on easy...

I usually play games for fun. I play em on easy too. If I want to play online, I try to make a team that can either work well together and we go into objective based games. It helps my bro is a pro gamer and some of my friends are some of the best at games like CoD and Halo (they go 3:1 on KDR, I go 0.5:1 but I help out more than they realize with assist and comms). I've also played games for 20 years now give or take if I started around 6 years old (I don't keep track).

Games like Halo take practice and great hand-eye coordination. Won't come overnight or even 3 months from now. I've played Halo since day 1 of Halo 1, and I get owned bad on Halo 3, but I avoid the eventual deathmatch modes. Practice will make you way better, example, my sister never played games on this generation until L4D2, she was very bad at it, but loved it and kept playing and found some good teammates. 2 months later, she has all 1000 gamerscore on both L4D1 and L4D2 and beats it on the hardest difficulty easily cause she kept playing it and got used to it.

Don't give up and don't let emotions get the best of you.

When I start racking up deathstreaks on MW2, the more I curse and get angry. I'll play worse and start running straight into rooms without checking corners, throwing flashbangs, totally miss shots, etc. I'll usually end up on the wrong end of some Akimbo Shotties... :(