Status
Not open for further replies.

lordwow

CAGiversary!
Feedback
2 (100%)
mccoy2.jpg

Not even Bones could revive the last OTT from its sudden death

Heh, I was about to make one but I couldn't find an image of someone pouring some for the homies.

I stayed up all night 2 nights ago to help fix my sleeping schedule but here I am again. I'll probably just stay up since I got to take my brothers and niece to school in a couple of hours.

I'm tired of not having a pad in fallout. After this last mission of the waste book I'm going to blow up that place.

[quote name='DT778']I'm tired of not having a pad in fallout. After this last mission of the waste book I'm going to blow up that place.[/QUOTE]

You can do that and still continue the wasteland survival guide.

Yea I did, I'm a rookie with eBay selling though so we shall see, I'm not going to be mad if they go for $20.
Maybe I should open it up internationally.

What was so offensive about the last OTTs title? Did the mod really take offense to touch-hole?

[quote name='Number83']:83: as usual, but can someone please tell me what the dilly-o is about Gripshift that is so popular?[/QUOTE]

You can use it to hack un-hackable PSPs.

[quote name='Number83']:83: as usual, but can someone please tell me what the dilly-o is about Gripshift that is so popular?[/QUOTE]

firmware exploit or something like that -- just like lumines awhile back.

[quote name='munch']You can use it to hack un-hackable PSPs.[/quote]

[quote name='corrosivefrost']firmware exploit or something like that -- just like lumines awhile back.[/quote]

Ah...makes sense then. Thanks for clearing that up.

[quote name='lilboo']:rofl: is THAT why it got deleted? :roll:[/QUOTE]

i dunno, post a new thread asking which touch-hole moderator deleted the touch-hole OTT.

[quote name='lilboo']:nottalking: I am not getting sent to the basement, corrisvefrost.[/QUOTE]