Official Nintendo DS Stylus 3 Pack $4.99 @ CC

poopy

CAGiversary!
This is my first time posting a deal. Wheee! Anyways, I went to pick up a case for my DS at Circuit City today and noticed that both of the stores I went to had the official Nintendo DS Stylus 3 pack for 4.99. All the other stores I've been to charge $6.99 minimum. Gamestop even charges $7.99! So if you need some Stylii, CC is a good place to pick 'em up. Hope this is helpful to someone.

[quote name='punqsux']not a bad deal at all.[/quote]

Whoo! A Mod likes my deal: I've officially "made it". :D

I just want to add that this is not a sale price, but the regular sticker. So don't beat yourselves up trying to run out to the store before the sale ends. Also, this doesn't appear to be online at all. Then again, ever since CC redesigned their website, I can never find what I want. So it might be buried there somewhere. That is all for now. Take care.

I do believe the price to order a pack of three from Nintendo.com's store is $4.99 as well, at least it was when I checked right after I bought my DS. :p

Best Buy has the third party stylus packs for $4.99, but the Nintendo brand is several bucks more expensive. This sounds like the way to go if you want the official make.

[quote name='Zingela']I do believe the price to order a pack of three from Nintendo.com's store is $4.99 as well, at least it was when I checked right after I bought my DS. :p[/quote]

I just checked the US Nintendo Store and the price is $6.99.

[quote name='MaxBiaggi3']Best Buy has the third party stylus packs for $4.99, but the Nintendo brand is several bucks more expensive.[/quote]

Yep, and I do believe the Official ones are the only Stylii that fit in the holder in the DS.

[quote name='poopy'][quote name='Zingela']I do believe the price to order a pack of three from Nintendo.com's store is $4.99 as well, at least it was when I checked right after I bought my DS. :p[/quote]