Question for fellow CAGers

dmdragon

CAGiversary!
Feedback
27 (100%)
I have a pretty extensive rare ps1 game collection here, and need money. Would it be best to try and get rid of this here or on ebay? I know you may need more information. I have some of the folllowing games. I don't have the whole list as i'm not at home now

Brigandine
Final Fantasy 7 - Black Label Misprint
Final Fantasy 8
Final Fantasy 9
Final Fantasy Tactics - Black Label
Xenogears - Black Label
Suikoden
Suikoden 2
Mega Man Legends
Lunar: Silver Star Story Complete
Lunar: Eternal Blue Complete
Threads of Fate

that's all I can remember at this moment, but i can post more if need be when i get home

Thanks for your input

Also adding that I'm new to this, and currently have no feedback as I've never used ebay before. How squemish would someone be buying a game like suikoden 2 from someone without feedback? What could I do to assure someone if I were to do this?

I would sale part here, and part on ebay. More than likely you will get more money on ebay,but then again I'm sure you know how the fee's work there.

Having zero feedback on ebay isn't as bad as people make it out to be. I have no problem buying off of 0 feedback sellers as long as they treat themselves professionally in the listing.

One of the big things to look out for is to NOT use stock photos at all! Most new ebay sellers use stock photos assuming that no one cares what condition the game is in or that their perspective on game condition grading is the same as everyone else's.

Also make sure to describe every last detail of the game including: completeness, condition of case/manual/disc(s), and point out any necessary information. Do not assume that, for example, everyone knows the exact error in the FF7 you have. Take pictures/scans of the error and entirety of the game.