Questions regarding some items

penetratingpincer

CAGiversary!
Feedback
11 (100%)
Hi,

I'm wondering if anyone knows where I could find the following items in the Toronto, Ontario area?

1) some PS3 real triggers (L2/R2 button mod for PS3 controllers)
2) some convex -> concave PS3 analog stick mods
3) PS3 programmable controller (allows analog stick combos to be programmed)?
4) PS3 turbo controller or something like a Crossfire Adapter Plus / KO Gear type thing?
5) Crysis maximum edition for cheap?
6) FEAR2 PC for cheap?
7) Zune HD? I know Tigerdirect.ca would have these but it's really expensive. Should I wait for the official Canada launch or try to obtain it from the US somehow? (Any advice?)

Thanks in advance for any help / advice.

wrong forum?

crysis maximum was cheap on steam yesterday
fear2 may be found for $20 somewhere

Sorry, I'm kinda new to CAG so I didn't know where to post it? I was also looking specifically for something available in Canada if possible.

I was looking for the actual box + media + keys for FEAR2 PC and Crysis Maximum. Didn't want to get them on Steam if possible.

[quote name='penetratingpincer']I was looking for the actual box + media + keys for FEAR2 PC and Crysis Maximum. Didn't want to get them on Steam if possible.[/QUOTE]

Then you're shit out of luck, Crysis has been $49.99 since release. You'll have to wait until Crysis 2 comes out.

[quote name='penetratingpincer']3) PS3 programmable controller (allows analog stick combos to be programmed)?
4) PS3 turbo controller or something like a Crossfire Adapter Plus / KO Gear type thing?[/QUOTE]

Also stop ruining my fighters online :p.

[quote name='kathos']Also stop ruining my fighters online :p.[/QUOTE]