School Time

i just went today for my first day

but we have a freshman center so it's only 9th grade, everyone else is in the high school.

[quote name='BigNick']When you get there, kick the shit out of someone. If you dont, you will be someones bitch.[/quote]
lol...

[quote name='BigNick']When you get there, kick the shit out of someone. If you dont, you will be someones bitch.[/quote]

I have to agree with big nick, when I was a freshman the seniors told use if we came into the bathroom they would give use a super weggie and a swirly. I being the a asshole I walked straight in the bathroom pissed on a few seniors, and started punching. Three days home on the first day my dad was hot, But they didnt fuck with me again.

I was on the football teman, and was bigger and stronger than most of the others, so i was all good. It payed off, at teh first dance, I got to dance with the HOTTEST senior. I was so lucky I didnt pop a super wood.

Freshman year (just finished) wasn't that bad. At some schools you might get harassed but at my school seniors usually leave ya alone unless they occasionally decide to be "cool" and laugh @ u. Good luck

I'll remember that. :lol:

Some high schools have Freshman Hazing. That was a ritual at my school. They threw you inside one of those big garbage bins with the other Freshmen.

For reasons unknown to me, I was never thrown into the garbage bin. I guess I was lucky.

[quote name='Tromack']Seniors don't care about freshman. All of those highschool movies you have seen are complete bullshit.[/quote]
So true...

[quote name='Renzokuken']Dont sweat it, Freshman year was kickback.[/quote]

were you in regular or honors. dude i am in honors and i started last wensday. i have about 4 hours of howmework each day.

Its usually the sophmores and juniors that mess with the freshmen at my school. The seniors are too busy whining about how tired they are of school, and are too caught up with colleges to actually touch the freshmen.