share the memory card adaptor love

cave

CAG Veteran
since i dont need it anymore and cant imagine anyone using it more than once I'm gonna ship the PS3 Memory card adaptor to whoever pm's me first. Since I've never posted before and I don't want anyone to think I'll just take the money and run i will ship it FREE!!! All I ask is that you share the love and ship it to someone after you've used it.

Please don't request it if you want to keep it. Only if you will keep passing it on and I don't expect everyone to ship for free obviously.

If someone has a good idea of how to keep a list of who currently has it for updating please take it over I am a total noob to forums.

It's still good to keep it around because you can copy back to a PS2 memory card, just in case you want to play a game on a friend who only has a PS2.

Very nice of you... I'd take it but if I got one, I'd want to keep it as I go back and forth from PS2 to PS3.

Just remember, if you don't transfer over all your saves and mail it to the next person within a week,
YOU DIE.

When I transfered my saves, I just returned it the next day.

So... yeah, I'll just rebuy one and do it over again if I ever need one.

Where are the people yelling 'zomg return fraud' on the people who used the memory card adapter and then returned it? I've seen tons of these threads all over the intrawebz and not one person must think this is a shady practice, I guess.

[quote name='metaly']Just remember, if you don't transfer over all your saves and mail it to the next person within a week,
YOU DIE.
[/quote]

:lol: :applause:

[quote name='IAmTheCheapestGamer'] Where are the people yelling 'zomg return fraud' on the people who used the memory card adapter and then returned it? I've seen tons of these threads all over the intrawebz and not one person must think this is a shady practice, I guess.[/quote]