THUG players give a bad vibe

bruce_pwns_j00

CAGiversary!
I love to play games online and I do it all the time. Now I have played the thps games like crazy since the first one. Now I decided to give THUG a try online. I got on and got into a room. All the people just stood there next to each other and talked shit about me. Then every time I would just go skate they would always hit me during a combo and stuff. Now I know people give you the n00b treatment but Im not a n00b. I am a vet in thps games. I was better than half the people when they challenged me. I dont think I ever want to play it online again.

Is this normal on thug?

ya, thats pretty normal, but you can find a decent room or two to go into. you may want to try thps3 or 4 online, there arent as many people online, but they dont act like dicks either. besides i found thug wasnt quite as good as thps4

anyway, good luck

[quote name='bruce_pwns_j00']I love to play games online and I do it all the time. Now I have played the thps games like crazy since the first one. Now I decided to give THUG a try online. I got on and got into a room. All the people just stood there next to each other and talked shit about me. Then every time I would just go skate they would always hit me during a combo and stuff. Now I know people give you the n00b treatment but Im not a n00b. I am a vet in thps games. I was better than half the people when they challenged me. I dont think I ever want to play it online again.

Is this normal on thug?[/quote]

Don't let it ruin your experience. If you get in a good room, it's a load of fun. Also you can create your own, that way you can control who can and can't be in there.

The worst is when people stand next to each other and talk like they're having a real convo. Or when a girl comes into the room and all the guys are trying to hit on her, get a life.

But there's a lot of fun to be had online though, just bounce around.