WE HAVE A WINNER!! Brand New Wii Giveaway!!!

I agree, if I could draw I would be all over this, but I know some people who can, and I am pretty sure they would love a Wii. I will pass this on to them and hopefully get more submissions for your site.

GameFunk? Reminded me of....
ToeJamAndEarl2.jpg
so i submitted this,
Funk.jpg
, its completely original

[quote name='Hessari']Oh! I'll definitely enter! You've got more submissions on their way!

I love stuff like this![/quote]

Sweet! You guys made my morning :)

Alright then, sent in a submission just now. I'm not the most artistic person in the world, but thought I'd give it a shot anyways.

[quote name='XxFuRy2Xx']Alright then, sent in a submission just now. I'm not the most artistic person in the world, but thought I'd give it a shot anyways.[/quote]

I'm excited for Monday now :) No one gets excited for Monday!

Oh, I want a Nintendo Wii!

I'm decent at art, but I'm not very good at creating or rather, making new mascots.

I read the description, but is there anything in particular you're looking for? (In terms of company colors, animal or human, traditional or digital media, etc.?)

Hi. I was wondering if we could enter more than one design into the contest? I have 2 designs in which I am enthusiastic about. Thanks!

I entered! I luckily had an old character I designed in high school that I could use. I had plenty of choices from my archives of artwork but this one totally fit the gamer attitude to me. With being a busy mom and the deadline so close I didn't want to risk not coming up with something as brilliant as this character.

If we provide a good idea but only a paper drawing (I don't have photoshop/CG skills), can we still win if the idea's worth it?

Is it truly alright to enter twice? I do have another character I've been drawing since highschool. I could do a new drawing of said character to update the look a bit since the old pics aren't that great.