What did I buy?

Psyc

CAGiversary!
Feedback
3 (100%)
I went yard sale hunting yesterday and saw this case at one of them.

The lady wanted $40 and I thought it seemed like a pretty good deal.
It's basically a barebones kit. The case, motherboard, a dvd-rom, floppy drive, power supply, and a firewire card (?).

Here's some pictures.
http://complexthought.net/mobo/

I'm trying to figure out what motherboard it is. There's 2 serial numbers and I tried googling both but got no results. Maybe I wrote something down wrong?

I says fullcom on some of the connector...thingies (yeah, I'm a newb so I don't know what I'm talking about).

There's also a little black speaker-looking box. What's its purpose?
I also don't know if the red card is a firewire card. Is it?
There's also a bunch of little tiny cables that are connected to absolutely nothing. I don't know what to do with those.

There's some that are connected to the mobo but not connected to anything else. I'm assuming those connect to the drives and HD's when I get them.

The CPU is Intel, but is it P4?

I also took a look at the ram. Two sticks of 256mb. The type begins with PCI133 or PC133 (don't remember which). I assumed it was really old because I only got one result on NewEgg.

The lady also told me that the case "lit up" and I assumed it had LEDs. When I was going to sleep last night, I realized that the cables were glow in the dark.
:whistle2:s

Since the case has a window and all, I definately want to put in LEDs. Do I need to buy new fans for that?

Can someone also enlighten me on what HD I should get once I can figure out what motherboard this is?

Anyway, I think that's all I've got for now. Sorry for all of the questions, but I'm lost. :whistle2:x

I can't tell really anything based on those pictures. You've got a firewire card, and a 450 watt power supply.