Street Fighter IV Fightpads Available on Bestbuy.com

Thanks for the post man, I've been looking all over for these with no luck.... finally got to snag one. Thanks again. :)

After weeks of changing my mind among the Madcatz SF4 $80 stick and pads, and the Hori EX2, I chose the cheapest and fastest option. I'm a total fighting game noob and only wanted to play SF4 without throwing the regular controller at the TV. I figure I haven't played a fighting game since SF2 on SNES, so this is probably the most familiar input system. $50 w/ tax&ship. Thanks OP for finding this in stock!

The 360 one is wired right? I'd rather have wired, so maybe I'll get the 360 version.

Are these actually decent though? It sounded like they were kind of 'floaty' or something-the d-pad I mean.

I shouldn't get anything anyway, as I'd probably tear up my thumbs :(

I wish I liked the Ryu art better. (I'm not actually sure I like the art in Street Fighter 4 at all, though it might look much better in person.)

The D-pad is floaty and it works great. You'll be pulling off supers and ultras whenever you want in n o time. I put in my order, hopefully I get them est. arrival date is 3/10-3/13.

Tempting. The Blanka controller not being in the list sucks. Guess I'll have to pick one of the others ;;

Missed out on Amazon selling these earlier this week, but hey, at least I can get the Ryu pad I wanted :D

Well, hopefully that means that my Ryu 360 controller that I ordered in mid February that was in stock then went to backorder is shipping soon. Ya know, if they are selling it and showing it in stock again.

[quote name='greyzieoriental']The D-pad is floaty and it works great. You'll be pulling off supers and ultras whenever you want in n o time. I put in my order, hopefully I get them est. arrival date is 3/10-3/13.[/QUOTE]

Isn't floaty bad though? I mean I typically associate floaty with bad, which is why I'm confused.