Used Playstation 2 Wild Arms 3 Giveaway on July 22

Status
Not open for further replies.

JoeJohn

CAGiversary!
Feedback
2 (100%)
I am giving away a used Playstation 2 Wild Arms 3 (complete) on July 22.

Just post here things that you are thankful for.

I will PM the winner on July 22. Good Luck!

Free shipping via first class mail.

Last edited by a moderator:
I am thankful for CheapyD being such a cheapass he created a website for all of us other cheapasses to gather and find great deals.

I'm thankful for having an understanding and equally nerdy girlfriend who's parents like me, and a family I can get along with.

I'm thankful for being able to preview some anime series on youtube. Something about being able to see Wizards and Nausicaa right around the time I graduated college, literally right after final exams O_O Priceless.

I'm thankful that my Xbox 360 has finally arrived in the mail. I was so sad when I got the RROD for the third time, but now I can play Red Dead Redemption some more!

I am thankful for my lovely wife and our 3 cats. And video games, of course. RPGs are our favorite games, by far.

Im thankful for friends and deals on cheap ass gamer.
As fun cool CAG that always know how to brighten someones day.
Whether me or a friend

Thankful for this website and the contests it has introduced me too. I have won many things I've actually wanted since I've been here and the last thing I won before this was a snowman prop at a ticket drawing thing. I'm also thankful for you giving this away.

I'm thankful for my friends telling me about CAG, and all the great folks here who provide us with tips on the best deals and freebies.

Wild Arms 3 is definitely one of my top 5 RPGs during the PS2 era, I loved its unique art style and the wester theme. For the life of me I can not remember why I traded it away.

I'm thankful for the smell of rich mahogany, a good book, and the scent of a woman. o_O

Don't judge me.