What Kind of Watch Do You Wear? {Update 10/8: Chose the Citizen Eco-Drive 180}

Ma12kez

CAGiversary!
Feedback
40 (100%)
::I wasn't sure if this belonged in the "Other Deals & Requests" forum or this one. So mods can move if it's in the wrong place::

I've been using the same watch (Citizen brand) for about 9 years now and it finally broke recently. So I'm in the market for a new watch. For some reason my skin is allergic to the rubber/leather banded watches, so I'm mainly looking to get a metal one. I know most of you would probably say, "just use your cell phone." However, my boss/work doesn't allow the use of cell phones in any manner, so that idea is out of the question. Any suggestions would be great (brand, design, etc.) so that I'd have something in mind when I do go out and shop for one. As for price, it's not really an issue unless it's an obscene amount of money; just looking for a reasonable price.

In addition, this ordeal prompted me to create this thread to see what kind of watches CAGs wear on a daily basis. So just post a picture or a link to your watch. I thought this would be fun idea so post away! I'll most likely post my watch once I get it.

Thanks in advance for any suggestions.

::EDIT (1):: 10/8

Wow, from an early look, seems like most people have Fossils or Citizens. I'm leaning towards another Citizen watch since my last one lasted me almost a decade; but I'll wait to see what other watches people suggest. I did some research and I'm currently looking at this titanium Eco Drive model (as mentioned by Moxio), and it looks pretty sweet for $299 (50% off MSRP)! To anyone that has this model or a version of it: how fragile is it, and how long have you had it?

Eco-Drive Frequently Asked Questions