XBLA - Shred Nebula - 800Pts - Sept. 3rd -- Interview on CAG Foreplay!!!!

MotzCTG

CAGiversary!
Updated this thead to follow how other games are set up.

Anyways, my name is Motz, and I am a programmer on Shred Nebula and have been a fellow CAG on a few different user names for a few years now. Also here is another programmer our lead: Wank8734. You can ask us questions and we will do our best to answer... if we can that is.

Latest News:

9/5/08:
Listen to the new CAG Foreplay for an interview with me and your chance to win a copy of the game and a CTG t-shirt!

8/28/08:
Sick new trailer
http://www.gametrailers.com/player/39208.html

8/27/08:
New Developer Walk Through of the new ships!
http://www.gametrailers.com/player/39173.html

8/27/08:
At the bottom I am adding all of the ships images that are available in Multiplayer!

8/23/08:

Shred Nebula Demo + new info + tournament announcement:
http://www.g4tv.com/prestitial.aspx?r=%2fxplay%2fvideos%2f28037%2fShred_Nebula_Web_Exclusive_Demo.html

8/15/08:
New Ships are being revealed throughout the week at www.shrednebula.com

8/15/08:
Developer walk through on Gametrailers:
http://www.gametrailers.com/player/38493.html

8/15/08:
ALL Modes outlined on www.shrednebula.com:
Single Player
Arcade Adventure: This is the main single player mode in Shred Nebula. The adventure will span 20+ levels of uncharted space (including secret levels!).
Score Attack: In this mode players will come face to face with endless waves of enemies as they try to stay alive as long as they can with the chance of surviving all the way to the “Shred”. Players will have a limited amount of lives to begin with, but can gain more lives they reach score thresholds.