The CAGcast is late again: #139 edition

CheapyD

Head Cheap Ass
Staff member
Feedback
14 (100%)
Yeah, spent the weekend out of town and tai was sick for most of the week leading up to the trip.

Hope to have the show up Wed morning. I promise that the stories and pics will be worth the wait!

Nice to know why your late. By the way what the hell happened to the shipwrecks podcast, been gone a while. Also, although you give good reason for your tardyness, I imagine all the late podcasts may hurt your chances for best gaming podcast award....

Daaaaamn!!! That's it! I am gonna take a picture of the pot I will be smoking today that YOU can't have in an attempt to punish you/make you jealous! Which is likely to fail :whistle2:( lol jk. That's cool. Good thing I am not working today otherwise you woulda been in trouble. The Cagcast is friggin' Necessity when it comes to commuting to work. I have a Wombat like commute that's why.

Perfect! Now I have something to listen to during my 5 hour Church Confirmation Thing instead of listening to creepy pedophile priests!

[quote name='Wolfkin']long as it's quality I don't mind the wait. maybe I'll take this time to try to find a decent nintendo podcast.[/quote]

do you listen to Gonintendo?

I always look forward to the new CAGCasts (and the Foreplay). As odd as it sounds, I tend to prefer a Wednesday release. Most of the podcasts I listen to come out on Mondays and Fridays. Getting to listen to 1 on Wednesday or Thursday is alright by me. :)

Hope Tai's feeling better.

/tk

No wonder the last podcast was about Cheapy's lack of work ethic. He can't even get his show done on time anymore, even. :lol:

Oh well, us CAGs are a forgiving group. Just make it extra amusing and throw us a contest, and we'll forgive you.

It's a real shame this is probably the absolute busiest time of year for this type of gaming podcast and BOTH Cagcasts are off the air! Good luck, and hope to hear from you soon guys!